This Directory lists the individuals who are responsible for making Plantation Bay such a great place to live. Please find their contact information listed by department and feel free to call on any one of them at any time.

Sales Office
General Inquiries
Contact: 386.437.4164 Fax: 386.437.0100

Christine Claus,
Sales Assistant
Office: 386.236.4225
Mobile:386.586.8282
E-Mail: CClaus@VDRInc.com

Tammy Tischler,
New Home Sales
Office: 386.236.4235
Mobile: 386.882.0682
E-Mail: TTischler@VDRInc.com

Rick Southwick,
New Home Sales
Office: 386.236.4223
Mobile: 305.407.0799
E-Mail: RSouthwick@VDRInc.com

Shannon Brooks,
New Home Sales
Office: 386.236.4226
Mobile: 386.481.0901
E-Mail: SBrooks@VDRInc.com

Ali Kargar,
Sales Manager/Broker
Office: 386.236.4220
Mobile: 386.366.0091
E-Mail: AHKargar@VDRInc.com

Aida Morales,
Property Management & Rentals ICI Select Realty, Inc
Office: 386.236.4228
Mobile: 386.547.4342
E-Mail: AMorales@ICISelect.com

Homeowner Information
Margie Hall,
Plantation Bay HOA Director
Office: 386.437.0038
E-Mail: MHall@hoamgtfl.com

Club Management
Greg Brousse,
Managing Director
Contact: 386.437.4821
E-Mail: GBrousse@ICIHomes.com

Maria Tuohy,
General Manager
Contact: 386.437.4844 x4819
E-Mail: MTuohy@ICIHomes.com

Frank Leonardo,
Clubhouse Manager
Contact: 386.437.4844 x4816
E-Mail: FLeonardo@ICIHomes.com

Janet Gallant,
Membership Director
Contact: 386.437.4844 x4817
E-Mail: JGallant@ICIHomes.com

Kathryn Policastro,
Event Coordinator
Contact: 386.437.4844 x4818
E-Mail: KPolicastro@ICIHomes.com

Robert Fortier,
Executive Chef
Contact: 386.437.4844 x4814
E-Mail: RFortier@ICIHomes.com

Nancy Fletcher,
Fitness Director
Contact: 386.236.4291
E-Mail: NFletcher@ICIHomes.com

Dave Brown,
Tennis Director
Contact: 386.236.4291
E-Mail: DBrown@ICIHomes.com

Club Information
Dinner Reservations

Club de Bonmont: 386.437.4844 x4813
Prestwick: 386.437.6664 x4613

Gail Floch,
Accounting Manager
Contact: 386.437.2993 x4717
E-Mail: GFloch@ICIHomes.com

Kay Hamon,
Accounting
Contact: 386.437.2993 x4713
E-Mail: KHamon@ICIHomes.com

Pro Shop,
Book Tee Time
Contact: 386.437.4844 x4810 or 386.437.6664 x4610
Shop Hours: Tue-Sun 7a-5p, Closed Monday